(Book) Soul Surfer™ Series – Crunch (4)


A Novel.
Book four of the Soul Surfers Series, Crunch, follows Bethany while on a mission trip with her youth group to Mexico, where she meets a soccer-loving little boy who captures her heart in an unexpected way and helps him discover the father of his dreams. But because of a promise she makes to him, Bethany’s competition in a prestigious surf contest is threatened.

Written by: Rick Bundschuh, Bethany Hamilton
Series: Soul Surfer™ Series
Publisher: Zonderkidz (May 6, 2014)

Buy Now